Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

10627.jpg
Mrs. Doreen Dougherty
Principal
ddougherty@holyredeemerhs.org
11532.jpg

Mrs. Maureen Janoski
Vice Principal & Mathematics

mjanoski@holyredeemerhs.org

11577.jpg
Mr. Colin Martinson
Dean of Students
cmartinson@holyredeemerhs.org
Rev. J. Duane Gavitt
Chaplain

 
11535.jpg
Mr. Jack Rubano
Director of Religious Formation

jrubano@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF6296.JPG
Mr. JP Aquilina
Athletic Director

jpaquilina@holyredeemerhs.org

Guidance Department

11533.jpg
Mr. Robert Musso
Director of Guidance
rmusso@holyredeemerhs.org
11528.jpg
Mrs. Patti Harvilla
Guidance Department Secretary

pharvilla@holyredeemerhs.org
11589.jpg
Sr. Catherine Morris
Guidance Counselor

kmorris@holyredeemerhs.org
13769.jpg
Mrs. Cassondra Miller
Guidance Counselor

cmiller@holyredeemerhs.org
Ms. Casey Marcks
Guidance Counselor

cmarcks@holyredeemerhs.org
14332.jpg

Faculty

11548.jpg
Mrs. Barbara Alfano
Foreign Languages

balfano@holyredeemerhs.org
11560.jpg
Mr. John Barno
Foreign Languages
jbarno@holyredeemerhs.org
12148.jpg
Ms. Mary Pat Blaskiewicz
English
mpblaskiewicz@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF6298.jpg

Mr. Michael Boutanos
English/Social Studies

mboutanos@holyredeemerhs.org

11553.jpg
Ms. Megan Davis
English

mdavis@holyredeemerhs.org
Ms. Megan Fabian
Theology
mfabian@holyredeemerhs.org
11554.jpg
Mr. Charles Flannery
English

cflannery@holyredeemerhs.org
11570.jpg
Mr. Thomas Hanlon
Fine & Performing Arts/Theology
thanlon@holyredeemerhs.org
11556.jpg
Mr. Chester Hine
Mathematics
chine@holyredeemerhs.org
11550.jpg
Mrs. Linda Johnson
Fine & Performing Arts
ljohnson@holyredeemerhs.org
Mr. Jaryd Keck
Computer Programming
jkeck@holyredeemerhs.org
Mr. Patrick Loftus
English
ploftus@holyredeemerhs.org
13766.jpg
Mr. Michael Manzano
Social Studies
mmanzano@holyredeemerhs.org
12691.jpg
Mr. Joseph Mekilo
Foreign Languages
jmekilo@holyredeemerhs.org
11582.JPG
Mrs. Catherine Onzik
Individualized Instruction
13765.jpg

Mr. Jeffrey Passetti

Theology

jpassetti@holyredeemerhs.org

Mrs. Linda Rakauskas
Mathematics
lrakauskas@holyredeemerhs.org
11543.jpg
Mrs. Nancy Seleski
Individualized Instruction
nseleski@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF6308.jpg

Ms. Artemisia Ashton
Science

aashton@holyredeemerhs.org

11561.jpg
Dr. Richard Barno
Foreign Languages
rbarno@holyredeemerhs.org
13813.jpg
Mr. Robert Boyle
Mathematics
rboyle@holyredeemerhs.org
11568.jpg
Sr. Susan Brown
Health & Physical Education

sbrown@holyredeemerhs.org
11445.jpg
Mrs. Jeanne Evans
Theology

jevans@holyredeemerhs.org
11555.jpg
Mrs. Mary Finkernagel
English

mfinkernagel@holyredeemerhs.org
11576.jpg
Ms. Jean Grabowski
Science
jgrabowski@holyredeemerhs.org
11004.jpg
Ms. Holly  Hicks
Fine & Performing Arts/ Social Studies
hhicks@holyredeemerhs.org
12124.jpg
Mr. John Jezorwski
Health & Physical Education/Social Studies
jjezorwski@holyredeemerhs.org
11565.jpg
Mrs. Kathleen Kaiser
English
kkaiser@holyredeemerhs.org
12050.jpg
Mr. Jacob Kozak
Social Studies
jkozak@holyredeemerhs.org
11559.jpg
Ms. Ann Manganiello
Fine & Performing Arts
amanganiello@holyredeemerhs.org
12076.JPG
Mr. Carmen Marmo
Fine Arts
cmarmo@holyredeemerhs.org
12118.jpg
Mr. Robert Moulton
Mathematics
rmoulton@holyredeemerhs.org
12035.jpg

Mr. Cody Opalka

Social Studies

copalka@holyredeemerhs.org

11437.jpg

Mr. Ralph Piontkowski

Social Studies

rpiontkowski@holyredeemerhs.org

13812.jpg
Dr. Kwangtaeg Rim
Science
krim@holyredeemerhs.org
13814.jpg
Mr. Matthew Sheerin
Science
msheerin@holyredeemerhs.org
11571.jpg
Mr. Michael Stofko
English
mstofko@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF6748.JPG
Mr. Steven Wise
Science
swise@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF6752.JPG
Mr. Joseph Suchocki
Mathematics/IT Support
jsuchocki@holyredeemerhs.org
12516.jpg
Mrs. Melissa Zaroda
Computer Science/Science

mzaroda@holyredeemerhs.org
14333.jpg
14359.jpg

Staff

11530.jpg
Mrs. Lori Cormier
Secretary 
lcormier@holyredeemerhs.org

Mrs. Karen Evans
Receptionist
kevans@holyredeemerhs.org

11438.jpg
Mrs. Danielle Piontkowski
Attendance Secretary
dpiontkowski@holyredeemerhs.org
11531.jpg
Mrs. Judy Saracino
Finance Secretary
jsaracino@holyredeemerhs.org
14331.jpg

Maintenance Staff and Security Officer

11585.jpg
Mr. Stephen Dosiak
Maintenance
12105.jpg
Mr. James Storz
Maintenance
12377.jpg
Mr. Jerome Paulukonis
Maintenance
13794.jpg
Mr. Robert Hughes
Security Officer