top of page

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

0043cc.jpg

Mr. Cody Opalka
Interim Principal

copalka@holyredeemerhs.org

0114cc.jpg
Mr. Colin Martinson
Dean of Students
cmartinson@holyredeemerhs.org
0035cc.jpg
Ms. Jeanne Evans
Director of Religious Formation 

jevans@holyredeemerhs.org
0060cc.jpg
Mr. JP Aquilina
Athletic Director

jpaquilina@holyredeemerhs.org

Counseling Department

0062cc.jpg
Mrs. Cassondra Miller
Director of School Counseling

cmiller@holyredeemerhs.org
0103cc.jpg
Ms. Jordan Joubert
School Counselor

jjoubert@holyredeemerhs.org
0102cc.jpg
Mrs. Bridget Vipond
School Counselor

bvipond@holyredeemerhs.org
0087cc.jpg
Mrs. Patti Harvilla
Counseling Department Secretary

pharvilla@holyredeemerhs.org

Faculty

Ms. Artemisia Ashton
Science

aashton@holyredeemerhs.org

0098cc.jpg
Mr. Marino Angeloni 
Theology 

mangeloni@holyredeemerhs.org
0099cc.jpg
0084cc.jpg
Mr. John Barno
Foreign Languages
jbarno@holyredeemerhs.org
0090cc.jpg
Dr. Richard Barno
Foreign Languages
rbarno@holyredeemerhs.org
0041cc.jpg
Ms. Mary Pat Blaskiewicz
English
mpblaskiewicz@holyredeemerhs.org
0029cc.jpg

Mr. Michael Boutanos
English/Social Studies

mboutanos@holyredeemerhs.org

0049cc.jpg
Sr. Susan Brown
Health & Physical Education

sbrown@holyredeemerhs.org
0108cc.jpg
Mr. Edward Chronowksi
Theology 

echronowski@holyredeemerhs.org
0067cc.jpg
Ms. Megan Davis
English

mdavis@holyredeemerhs.org
0064cc.jpg
Mrs. Mary Finkernagel
English

mfinkernagel@holyredeemerhs.org
0013cc.jpg
Mr. Charles Flannery
English

cflannery@holyredeemerhs.org
0026cc.jpg
Ms. Jean Grabowski
Science
jgrabowski@holyredeemerhs.org
0093cc.jpg
Mr. Marcus Grudzinski
Social Studies
mgrudzinski@holyredeemerhs.org
0051cc.jpg
Mr. Thomas Hanlon
Fine & Performing Arts
thanlon@holyredeemerhs.org
0007cc.jpg
Ms. Holly  Hicks
Fine Arts/Social Studies
hhicks@holyredeemerhs.org
0030cc.jpg
Mr. Chester Hine
Mathematics
chine@holyredeemerhs.org
0106cc.jpg
Mr. Luke Hoskins
Social Studies
lhoskins@holyredeemerhs.org
0066cc.jpg
Mrs. Maureen Janoski
Mathematics
mjanoski@holyredeemerhs.org
_DSF0078.JPG
Mr. John Jezorwski
Health & Physical Education/Social Studies
jjezorwski@holyredeemerhs.org
0024cc.jpg
Mrs. Linda Johnson
Fine & Performing Arts
ljohnson@holyredeemerhs.org
0045cc.jpg
Mrs. Kathleen Kaiser
English
kkaiser@holyredeemerhs.org
0058cc.jpg
Mr. Jaryd Keck
Computer Programming
jkeck@holyredeemerhs.org
0082cc.jpg
Mr. Jacob Kozak
Social Studies
jkozak@holyredeemerhs.org
0033cc.jpg
Mrs. Mary Lampman
Foreign Languages
mlampman@holyredeemerhs.org
0120cc.jpg
Mr. Patrick Loftus
English/Social Studies
ploftus@holyredeemerhs.org
0072cc.jpg
Mr. Michael Manzano
Social Studies
mmanzano@holyredeemerhs.org
0110cc.jpg
Mr. Carmen Marmo
Graphic Design
cmarmo@holyredeemerhs.org
0075cc.jpg
Mr. Joseph Mekilo
Foreign Languages
jmekilo@holyredeemerhs.org
0076cc.jpg
Ms. Gina Morgese
Theology
gmorgese@holyredeemerhs.org
0112cc.jpg
Mr. Robert Moulton
Mathematics
rmoulton@holyredeemerhs.org
0089cc.jpg
Mrs. Catherine Onzik
Individualized Instruction
0005cc.jpg
Mrs. Linda Rakauskas
Mathematics
lrakauskas@holyredeemerhs.org
0096cc.jpg
Mrs. Nancy Seleski
Individualized Instruction
nseleski@holyredeemerhs.org
0022cc.jpg
Ms. Katelyn Serino
Science
kserino@holyredeemerhs.org
0116cc.jpg
Mr. Matthew Sheerin
Science
msheerin@holyredeemerhs.org
0017cc.jpg
Mr. Michael Stofko
English
mstofko@holyredeemerhs.org
0069cc.jpg
Mr. Joseph Suchocki
Mathematics

jsuchocki@holyredeemerhs.org
Mr. Steven Wise
Science
swise@holyredeemerhs.org
Mrs. Melissa Zaroda
Computer Science/Science

mzaroda@holyredeemerhs.org

Staff

0056cc.jpg
Mrs. Lori Cormier
Secretary 
lcormier@holyredeemerhs.org
0054cc.jpg

Mrs. Karen Evans
Receptionist
kevans@holyredeemerhs.org

0038cc.jpg
Mrs. Bobbie Gurnari
Attendance Secretary 
bgurnari@holyredeemerhs.org
0046cc.jpg
Mrs. Alicia Busch
Finance Secretary 
abusch@holyredeemerhs.org

Maintenance Staff and School Police Officer

0012cc.jpg
Mr. James Storz
Maintenance
13794.jpg
Mr. Robert Hughes
School Police Officer
12377.jpg
Mr. Jerome Paulukonis
Maintenance
bottom of page