Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

DSCF0118.jpg
Mrs. Doreen Dougherty
Principal
ddougherty@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0031.jpg

Mr. Cody Opalka
Vice Principal 

copalka@holyredeemerhs.org

DSCF0110.jpg
Mr. Colin Martinson
Dean of Students
cmartinson@holyredeemerhs.org
Rev. J. Duane Gavitt
Chaplain

 
DSCF0014.jpg
Mr. Jack Rubano
Director of Religious Formation

jrubano@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0077.jpg
Mr. JP Aquilina
Athletic Director

jpaquilina@holyredeemerhs.org

Guidance Department

DSCF0056.jpg
Mr. Robert Musso
Director of Guidance
rmusso@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0022.jpg
Mrs. Patti Harvilla
Guidance Department Secretary

pharvilla@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0090.jpg
Mrs. Cassondra Miller
Guidance Counselor

cmiller@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0067.jpg
Sr. Catherine Morris
Guidance Counselor

kmorris@holyredeemerhs.org

Faculty

11548.jpg
Mrs. Barbara Alfano
Foreign Languages

balfano@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0062.jpg
Mr. John Barno
Foreign Languages
jbarno@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0092.jpg

Ms. Artemisia Ashton
Science

aashton@holyredeemerhs.org

DSCF0073.jpg
Dr. Richard Barno
Foreign Languages
rbarno@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0085.jpg
Ms. Kaitlyn Bigos
Mathematics
kbigos@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0010.jpg
Ms. Mary Pat Blaskiewicz
English
mpblaskiewicz@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0100.jpg

Mr. Michael Boutanos
English/Social Studies

mboutanos@holyredeemerhs.org

DSCF0049.jpg
Sr. Susan Brown
Health & Physical Education

sbrown@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0039.jpg
Ms. Megan Davis
English

mdavis@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0009.jpg
Mr. Charles Flannery
English

cflannery@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0053.jpg
Ms. Jean Grabowski
Science
jgrabowski@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0054.jpg
Mrs. Jeanne Evans
Theology

jevans@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0081.jpg
Mrs. Mary Finkernagel
English

mfinkernagel@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0038.jpg
Mr. Thomas Hanlon
Fine & Performing Arts/Theology
thanlon@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0019.JPG
Ms. Holly  Hicks
Fine Arts/ Social Studies
hhicks@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0078.jpg
Mr. Chester Hine
Mathematics
chine@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0069.jpg
Mr. Luke Hoskins
Social Studies
lhoskins@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0082.jpg
Mr. John Jezorwski
Health & Physical Education/Social Studies
jjezorwski@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0104.jpg
Mrs. Maureen Janoski
Mathematics
mjanoski@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0006.jpg
Mrs. Linda Johnson
Fine & Performing Arts
ljohnson@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0058.jpg
Mrs. Kathleen Kaiser
English
kkaiser@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0095.jpg
Mr. Jaryd Keck
Computer Programming
jkeck@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0064.jpg
Mr. Jacob Kozak
Social Studies
jkozak@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0060.JPG
Mr. Patrick Loftus
English
ploftus@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0112.jpg
Ms. Ann Manganiello
Fine & Performing Arts
amanganiello@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0108.jpg
Mr. Michael Manzano
Social Studies
mmanzano@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0098.jpg
Mr. Carmen Marmo
Fine Arts
cmarmo@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0089.jpg
Mrs. Megan Martin
Theology
mmartin@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0096.jpg
Mr. Robert Moulton
Mathematics
rmoulton@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0086.jpg
Mr. Joseph Mekilo
Foreign Languages
jmekilo@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0121.jpg
Mrs. Catherine Onzik
Individualized Instruction
DSCF0015.JPG

Mr. Ralph Piontkowski

Social Studies

rpiontkowski@holyredeemerhs.org

DSCF0042.jpg
Ms. Katelyn Serino
Science
kserino@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0075.jpg
Mr. Michael Stofko
English
mstofko@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0103.jpg
Mrs. Melissa Zaroda
Computer Science/Science

mzaroda@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0106.jpg

Mr. Jeffrey Passetti

Theology

jpassetti@holyredeemerhs.org

DSCF0115.jpg
Mrs. Nancy Seleski
Individualized Instruction
nseleski@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0070.jpg
Mr. Matthew Sheerin
Science
msheerin@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0029.JPG
Mr. Steven Wise
Science
swise@holyredeemerhs.org

Staff

DSCF0021.jpg
Mrs. Lori Cormier
Secretary 
lcormier@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0027.jpg
Mrs. Bobbie Gurnari
Attendance Secretary 
bgurnari@holyredeemerhs.org
DSCF0024.jpg

Mrs. Karen Evans
Receptionist
kevans@holyredeemerhs.org

DSCF0045.jpg
Mrs. Judy Saracino
Finance Secretary
jsaracino@holyredeemerhs.org

Maintenance Staff and Security Officer

11585.jpg
Mr. Stephen Dosiak
Maintenance
DSCF0036.JPG
Mr. James Storz
Maintenance
12377.jpg
Mr. Jerome Paulukonis
Maintenance
13794.jpg
Mr. Robert Hughes
Security Officer